As with any organization, our members are the ones who give the Lone Star Chapter it's distinctive flair...

Here is the current board of the Lone Star Chapter
 for 2019 - 2020.


Feel free to contact them with questions about the greatest hobby in the world! 

President - Della Mathis -

Vice PresidentMarjorie Caldwell -

Past President - Kathy Villela

Treasurer - T J Walton -

Secretary - Robert Barron -

Editor - Rob Mathison -

Membership Director - T J Walton -

Historian - Marjore Caldwell -

Tex-Fest Coordinator - T.J. Walton -

WebMaster - Rob Mathison -

Click Here For The Main Page